Fiscal Policies Committee 2017-2018

Marie Francois, at-large (expires Spring 19)
Manuel Correia, Education, (expires Spring 19)
Colleen Nevins, at-large (expires, reverts to Arts and Humanities Spring 19)
Ruben Alarcon, Math and Sciences (expires Spring 19)
Dennis Downey, Behavioral and Social Sciences (expires Spring 18)
Priscilla Liang, Business & Economics (expires Spring 18)
Janet Pinkley, Library/Counselors (expires Spring 18)

Presentations and Reports:

Fiscal Policy Committee, Senate Presentation on 10-25-16 (MS Powerpoint, 73KB)

Fiscal Policy Committee Working Recommendations, Spring 2016 (MS Word, 19KB)


Presentation Template:

FPC Presentation Template (MS Powerpoint, 49.9KB)


Presentation and Report Archive:

FPC Intent to Raise Questions at Academic Senate 2-24-15 (PDF, 35.4KB)

Cabinet Response to FPC Information Request - March 9, 2015 (PDF, 1.3MB)

Fiscal Policies Committee Report to Academic Senate - March 24, 2015 (MS Powerpoint, 1MB)


File Viewing Information

This web page may contain Microsoft Word (.doc) and/or Adobe Acrobat PDF (.pdf) files.
To view the above Microsoft documents, please download and install Microsoft Office.
To view PowerPoint documents, please download and install MS Powerpoint.

To view Adobe Acrobat PDF documents, please download and install the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

[back to top]