Committee Members Archive

2018 - 2019

  • Blake Gillespie, Math and Sciences (expires Spring 20)
  • Jeanne Grier, Education (expires Spring 20)
  • Dana Baker, Social Sciences
  • Monica Pereira, Library and Counselors (expires Spring 20)
  • Jasmine Delgado, Art and Humanities (expires Spring 19)
  • Zhong John Lu, Business and Economics (Expires Spring 20)
  • Bob Bleicher, Chair of the GE Committee (non-voting, except in a tie)
  • Blake Büller, (non-voting) GE and Articulation
  • Rachel Danielson, (non-voting) Records and Registration
  • Monica Rivas, (non-voting), Advising
  • Janet Rizzoli, (non-voting), GE and Articulation
  • Mary Laurence (non-voting), Instructional Space Coordinator
  • Jesse Paredes (non-voting), Student Records System Analyst
  • Andrea Skinner, (non-voting), Committee Coordinator


Back to Top ↑